BJP focused on all the seats of Madhya Pradesh…

It became easy for madhya pradesh to win this election because all the bjp leaders were seen united on the occasion of the elections. The party decided not to make Shivraj Singh Chauhan the cm of madhya pradesh for the fifth time, but even after this, he was busy proving his usefulness during the entire campaign. Shivraj not only campaigned vigorously for his own seat, but also worked hard for other seats. In this election, Shivraj Singh Chauhan proved that he is still among the biggest leaders of the state by getting 8 lakh twenty thousand votes.

Similarly, the newly elected cm Mohan Yadav also made a record by conducting 56 road shows, 142 rallies and covering about 156 assembly constituencies in the entire state during the campaign. narendra modi and amit shah were also continuously holding rallies and meetings in Madhya Pradesh.

Which party won how many seats in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections

In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the bharatiya janata party won 303 seats. While the congress could get only 52 seats. At the same time, congress PARTY' target='_blank' title='ysr congress-Latest Updates, Photos, Videos are a click away, CLICK NOW'>ysr congress (YRSCP) and DMK (DMK) won 23-23 seats, while trinamool congress managed to win 22 and shiv sena 18 seats. Apart from these parties, janata dal united (JDU) won 16 seats, BSP 10 seats and Samajwadi party 5 seats.

Find out more: