Who will be rajya sabha member in place of Jyotiraditya? 

After bjp leader jyotiraditya scindia won from Guna lok sabha seat in madhya pradesh, the rajya sabha seat from mp became vacant. At the same time, many names are being discussed to send him to rajya sabha from this seat.

At the same time, after one rajya sabha seat of madhya pradesh became vacant, it is being speculated that bjp can bet on either KP Yadav or Narottam Mishra on this vacant seat. Let us tell you that Jyotiraditya Scindia's term is till the year 2026. Scindia was elected rajya sabha mp in june 2020, since now he is a member of the lok sabha, so his rajya sabha seat has become vacant.

In fact, jyotiraditya scindia has once again won from Guna seat this time. He has won Congress's Yadavendra Singh by five lakh 40 thousand 929 votes. Let us tell you that before the lok sabha elections, there were eight bjp MPs from Madhya Pradesh. At the same time, congress has three rajya sabha MPs. At the same time, one seat of bjp has become vacant, on which bjp can send KP Yadav or Narottam Mishra. Here, jyotiraditya scindia has once again got a place in the cabinet. While last time Scindia was made the minister of Civil Aviation in the Modi government, this time jyotiraditya scindia has been given the responsibility of the Ministry of Telecommunications in the Modi cabinet. Apart from him, former chief minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan has been made the minister of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare and panchayat and Rural Development. Along with this, virendra kumar Khatik has also been given a chance in the Modi government. Khatik has been given the responsibility of the Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment in the cabinet.

Find out more: