Preparations for by-elections intensify in Himachal…

By-elections are to be held in three assembly constituencies of Himachal Pradesh, Nalagarh, Dehra and Hamirpur. Voting will be held here on July 10 and its results will be declared on July 13. Before the announcement of candidates, the bharatiya janata party has appointed in-charge, co-in-charge, convener and co-convener in all the assembly constituencies. Four big leaders have been entrusted with important responsibilities on each seat.

Dr. Sikandar Kumar made coordinator of Nalagarh

In Nalagarh assembly constituency of Solan district, former Energy minister Sukhram Chaudhary has been made in-charge, rajya sabha MP Dr. Sikandar Kumar has been made coordinator, former health minister Dr. Rajiv Saizal has been made co-in-charge and Chaupal mla Balveer Verma has been made co-convener.

In Dehra assembly constituency of kangra district, former assembly Speaker Vipin Singh Parmar has been given the responsibility of in-charge, former industry minister Bikram Singh has been made co-in-charge, Sundernagar mla Rakesh Jamwal has been made coordinator and kangra mla Pawan Kajal has been given the responsibility of co-convener.

These leaders have been given the responsibility in hamirpur assembly constituency

Naina Devi mla Randhir Sharma has been made in-charge, bilaspur mla Trilok Jamwal has been made co-in-charge, Himachal bjp General Secretary Bihari Lal has been made convenor and Sarkaghat mla Dilip Thakur has been made co-convenor in hamirpur assembly constituency. hamirpur is also the home district of chief minister Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu. The reputation of chief minister Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu will also be at stake on this seat. In such a situation, he will be seen spending every possible effort to win here.

Find out more: