Both are senior leaders in politics.. Both were elected as MLAs at the same time. Moreover they belong to the same social group. Those who have a strong voice.. Those two leaders who contested in different places for so many days are now going to compete in the elections from the same seat. Who is going to have the upper hand among those two? Who is drowning in political fights? Who will win? Will the ruling party retain the key constituency in Palnadu? Or will the opposition regain its old adage? If you want to know, this special article is for you..

Kanna Lakshminarayana and minister Ambati Rambabu from joint guntur district in Sattenapalli constituency of Palnadu district are contesting from Sattenapalli in the upcoming elections. This issue is now turning up the heat in constituency politics. Ambati Rambabu, who lost to tdp leader Kodela Shivprasad Rao in the 2014 elections with the smallest majority of votes.. won in 2019 and showed his strength.. Ambati Rambabu continued as the key minister of Water Resources under the leadership of YS Jagan. He won as mla from Raypalle in 1989. That's Rambabu. He lost as congress candidate from the constituency in 1994 and 1999 elections. He did not contest in 2004 and 2009. In 2014, he contested from Sattenapally but was defeated. But succeeded in 2019.

Kanna Lakshminarayana who entered the fray from tdp won five times as MLA. In 2014, he contested from guntur West on behalf of congress and lost. By the last election, Narasa Rao had joined the bjp and contested from the parliamentary seat but was unsuccessful. Currently he has joined the telugu Desam Party. With two leaders with such rich political experience contesting from the same constituency, Sattenapally has now become a hot topic in the constituency. Since 1983, tdp has won in Sattenapalli only 3 times. Only Nannapaneni Rajakumari in 1983, YV Anjaneyu in 1999 and Kodela Sivaprasada Rao in 2014 won for TDP.

Now that Kanna is entering the fray again, tdp is strongly confident that Sattenapalli will be theirs again. Moreover, Rajupalem mandal which was once in Pedapurapadu is now in Sattenapalli which is a good match for Kanna. tdp believes that Kanna is the right candidate to fight Ambati Rambabu. On the other hand, while there are three groups in tdp, Shivram Prasad, former mla YV Anjaneyu and youth leader Abburi Malli are maintaining their groups and are fighting for the ticket. Let's see how their help and cooperation will be useful for Kanna at a time like this. On the other hand, Kodela Sivaram prasad hoped that the tdp chief would give him a ticket at the last minute, but it was not possible. Moreover Kodela Shivram prasad has a huge hold in some mandals. If he does not give his support, there are chances that the situation will be confused.

Find out more: