Narendra Modi Oath Ceremony: ajay devgn, Anil Kapoor, rajkummar rao And Other Celebs Congratulate PM Modi

Shah Rukh Khan, Akshay Kumar, kangana ranaut, Vikrant Massey, and other celebrities were among those who attended prime minister narendra Modi's oath ceremony.

Narendra Modi took the oath of office for a third term as prime minister of India. The swearing-in ceremony for his third term as prime minister was scheduled for sunday evening at Rashtrapati Bhavan. bollywood celebs like Shah Rukh Khan, Akshay Kumar, kangana ranaut, Vikrant Massey, and other celebrities were among those who arrived for the occasion. 

Actor Rishab Shetty congratulated prime minister narendra modi, writing, “Congratulations to #Narendramodi on his 3rd term as prime minister of India. We deeply value your dedication towards the development, education, and national safety”.

Bollywood celebs congratulate PM Modi as he takes oath

Actor ajay devgn took to X (formerly known as Twitter) to express his regards. “Congratulations to prime minister @narendramodi Ji on his re-election! Wishing continued success in guiding india towards prosperity and greatness with his wisdom and compassion,” he wrote.

Rajkummar Rao shared on X, “My heartiest congratulations to our esteemed PM Shri @narendramodi ji on this historic third consecutive win. May our country continue to flourish under your exemplary leadership. god bless you, sir.”

Anupam Kher took to X and wrote, “Respected prime minister @narendramodi ji. I am very happy to meet you today. The hard work you are doing day and night for the countrymen is inspiring! We will always remember the reverence with which you accepted the Rudraksha garland sent by my mother for your protection. jai Ho. jai Hind!”

“Huge and Heartfelt Congratulations and Wishing our Honorable prime minister, Sri narendra modi Ji -A  Phenomenal and Exceptional 3rd term in the Highest office of this country. We know you will compassionately lead us to an Era of Stupendous Growth, Progress, and Prosperity and make us a Glorious Nation that the world looks up to in awe, because of the love and Kindness we exude, within the philosophies of  Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam. Praying for your good health and the Extraordinary future that awaits this Great Nation,” R madhavan wrote.

Celebrities attend PM Modi's oath ceremony

Rajinikanth, who was present at the ceremony, told the reporters when he was leaving chennai for Delhi, “I am going to take part in the swearing-in ceremony... It is a very historic event… Assuming office for the third consecutive term is narendra Modi’s big achievement, my hearty greetings to him. people have elected a robust opposition which is a healthy sign for democracy.”

Actor Vikrant told , “This is a historic third term... I am looking forward to the next 5 years with the nda government... The government has worked in the last 10 years. I have witnessed change... india is a big country and the change doesn't happen overnight, it requires time.”

Today, narendra modi was sworn in as prime minister for the third consecutive term. President Droupadi Murmu will administer the oath of office and secrecy to Modi and his cabinet at Rashtrapati Bhavan's forecourt.  After former prime minister Jawaharlal Nehru, he is the only leader to have been elected for a third consecutive term after serving out the full term of the previous two.

Find out more: