The first session of the 16th assembly of rajasthan started on wednesday morning. During this, Chief Minister

Bhajan Lal Sharma and both Deputy Chief Ministers diya Kumari and Dr. Premchand Bairwa, besides the first

time elected MLAs, were administered oath by the Protem Speaker in the Assembly. In the first session of the

assembly, 191 MLAs were sworn in. Eight MLAs will be sworn in tomorrow. The first special session of the

assembly started with uproar and protests. As soon as the session began, congress MLAs started protesting

against the suspension of opposition MPs in Parliament. During this he also showed aggressive attitude.

All the congress MLAs including former chief minister Ashok Gehlot, former deputy cm Sachin Pilot, State

President Govind Singh Dotasara had reached the house with black bands on their hands. congress protested

against the suspension of opposition MPs in Parliament. Former cm Ashok Gehlot took oath by tying a black

band on his hand and said that it is an oath of duty! Today I take oath as mla of Sardarpura assembly

constituency. Like always, I will remain dedicated to the service of Aharnish Sardarpura and Rajasthan.

State President of congress party Govind Singh Dotasara protested against the suspension of opposition MPs in

Parliament right from the day of taking the oath. He said that I and my party oppose the murder of democracy in

the country. Regarding this, the congress MLAs present in the assembly started protesting. But later the matter

calmed down.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: