Recently bjp has announced the names of its candidates for the elections to be held on the vacant rajya sabha seats of Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand. bjp has announced the names of seven candidates from UP and one candidate from Uttarakhand. Among the candidates declared by bjp from UP are RPN Singh, Dr. Sudhanshu Trivedi, Chaudhary Tejveer Singh, Sadhna Singh, Amarpal Maurya, Dr. Sangeeta Balwant and naveen Jain. Whereas bjp has made Mahendra Bhatt its candidate from Uttarakhand.

Meanwhile out of the 10 seats in UP for which rajya sabha elections are to be held, currently bjp has 9 seats while Samajwadi party has one seat. While the tenure of BJP's ashok Vajpayee, Anil Jain, Anil Aggarwal, Kanta Kardam, Sakaldeep Rajbhar, GVL narasimha Rao, Sudhansh Trivedi, Harnath Singh Yadav and Vijay Pal Tomar will end, the tenure of SP's rajya sabha MP jaya bachchan will also end in April. will be.

Perhaps the victory of the candidates on these 10 rajya sabha seats will be decided by the votes of the MLAs and BJP's victory on seven seats is considered certain. Along with this, bjp may have to fight for one seat. While SP can easily win two seats, RLD MLAs can spoil the game. Because earlier there was an alliance of RLD-SP, but now the speculation of rift between SP-RLD can make the rajya sabha elections interesting. With this, the number of MLAs in the nda camp is already 279, out of which the number of bjp MLAs is 254. Along with this, among the allies of bjp, there are 13 MLAs of Apna Dal, 6 MLAs of Nishad party and 6 MLAs of SubhaSP and thus their number is increasing to 279.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: