Reportedly the government changed in rajasthan but still the ministers have not been able to shift to the government bungalows. Even chief minister Bhajanlal Sharma himself has not been able to shift to the cm residence. In such a situation, bungalows are being allotted to ministers. Some bungalows are very much in discussion. Some cabinet ministers have been issued bungalows in Gandhinagar and some in Civil Lines. Houses have been allotted to cabinet ministers Kirori Lal Meena, madan Dilawar, hemant Meena, ministers of state Otram Dewasi, Vijay Singh as well as chief whip Jogeshwar Garg.

Meanwhile the government bungalow of cabinet minister hemant meena is in the news. Which was abandoned a few months ago by BD Kalla, when he was cabinet minister, calling it 'Vastu defect'. This bungalow is at the entry gate of Civil Lines. hemant meena comes from Pratapgarh district. But, there is a strong discussion about changing their government residence. rajasthan Agriculture minister Kirori Lal meena has been allotted a bungalow in 14 Civil Line instead of 18 Civil Line. Now Kirori Meena's residence has been changed.

Actually, Kirori Lal meena had been a minister earlier also. cabinet minister madan Dilawar has been given a bungalow in 18 Civil Line instead of 385 Civil Line. This is considered a big change. madan Dilawar has been a cabinet minister earlier also. hemant Meena's new address will be 382 A instead of B-2 Bhagat Singh Marg, Jaipur. Earlier, BD Kalla, who was a cabinet minister in the congress government, owned this bungalow. Which BD Kalla had vacated even before the elections. At that time he had declared it unfit as per Vaastu Shastra. Now that that bungalow has been allotted to hemant Meena, there is a lot of discussion in the 'political corridor'.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: