AIADMK general secretary Edappadi Palaniswami has submitted a number of AIADMK petitions to those who want to contest the parliamentary elections on behalf of AIADMK.

Parliamentary Elections- Vigorous Petition

With the date of the parliamentary elections to be announced next month, the AIADMK has intensified its election work. Accordingly, the AIADMK has started the process of issuing the petition. From today (21.2.2024) to 1.3.2024 - Friday, every day from 10 am to 5 pm, you can get the application forms by paying the appropriate fee, fill all the details clearly and submit them again at the head office. It was also said that 20,000 has been fixed for the general block and 15,000 for the separate block.

Administrators who bought the petition through competition

Following this, the process of submitting the petition started today. In that regard, salem district AIADMK executive Ilangovan has received a petition asking Edappadi Palanichamy to contest in the Kallakurichi parliamentary seat. Edappadi Palaniswami, former minister, has received a petition to contest from the South chennai constituency. Former minister Gokula Indira has given his preference to Edappadi Palanichamy to contest in Madhya chennai constituency. South chennai, Edappadi Palanichamy to contest for the parliamentary seat, South chennai South east district Secretary Velachery ashok has got.

Petition of desire to contest in Edappadi

Chandra Prabha, a former legislator, has received a petition for her and her husband's candidacy for the tenkasi parliamentary seat. Former legislator AIADMK spokesperson Babu Murugavel has received preference petition for Arani parliamentary constituency. Former Member of parliament Venkatesh Babu got preference petition for AIADMK General Secretary and himself in both Madhya chennai and North chennai constituencies. Former Member of parliament Balaganga and district Secretary Adi rajaram have also received a petition.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: