According to sources, aam aadmi party may field former West delhi MP Mahabal Mishra from the same constituency this time. In 2019, congress candidate Mishra was defeated by BJP's Pravesh Verma by more than 5.8 lakh votes. Sources said that AAP will contest from South delhi Lok Sabha seat and its Chhatarpur mla Kartar Singh Tanwar can be a possible candidate from here. This seat was won for the second time in 2019 by BJP's Ramesh Bidhuri by defeating AAP's Raghav Chadha by more than 3.65 lakh votes.

aam aadmi party will also contest elections on east delhi and New delhi seats. Former cricketer gautam gambhir had won the east delhi seat on bjp ticket in 2019. He defeated the current delhi congress President Arvinder Singh Lovely by more than 3.9 lakh votes.


Sources said that AAP is considering fielding its mla from Motinagar Shiv Charan Goyal from New delhi Lok Sabha seat. Interestingly, you are the convenor and the chief minister of delhi is the mla from New delhi Assembly constituency. Two other ministers of the AAP government, Saurabh Bhardwaj and raj Kumar Anand, also have their constituencies in the New delhi parliamentary constituency. In the year 2019, the current treasurer of congress, ajay Maken, was defeated by bjp candidate meenakshi lekhi by more than 2.5 lakh votes.

congress was second on six seats in 2019

Let us tell you that despite the huge defeat on all seven seats of delhi in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, congress stood second on six seats. Whereas you stood third. AAP's Raghav Chadha was the only candidate from South delhi who stood second. Apart from this, the deposits of three AAP candidates Pankaj Gupta from chandni Chowk, Brijesh Goyal from New delhi and dilip Pandey from North east delhi were forfeited in 2019.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: