Reportedly before the lok sabha elections 2024, Samajwadi party has tightened the screws of the organization. Many appointments have been made in SP's affiliated organizations, the list of which has been released.

Before the lok sabha elections, Samajwadi party has released a new list of many in-charges to further improve its organizational position. On SP's social media account The list has been released. Samajwadi Lohia Vahini President abhishek Yadav, Samajwadi Lohia Vahini's UP unit President ram Karan Nirmal, State Executive and State President of Samajwadi Yuvjan Sabha have released the list of district and metropolitan presidents.

Perhaps apart from this, State President of Mulayam Singh youth Brigade, Anees raja has released the list of State Executive. Moreover, Samajwadi party is contesting elections in UP with congress under the indian National Developmental Inclusive Alliance (I.N.D.I.A.). Seat sharing has also taken place between the two parties.

Out of 80 seats in UP, Samajwadi party will contest on 63 and congress on 17. Apart from this, it has been said that if small parties ask for seats, they will be given a share from SP's quota. It is claimed that azad Samaj party chief Chandrashekhar can also contest elections from Nagina seat under this alliance. However, no official confirmation has been made yet.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: