Prakash Ambedkar fielded on Satara and Shirdi seats?

Political parties are continuously busy finalizing the names of their candidates for the lok sabha elections in Maharashtra. Meanwhile, Prakash Ambedkar's party Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi in the state has even announced candidates for two more seats in the lok sabha elections. It has been announced to field candidates for Satara and Shirdi seats. Prakash Ambedkar's party Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi has nominated prashant Raghunath Kadam as its candidate from Satara. At the same time, the party has given a ticket to Utkarsha Rupwate from Shirdi lok sabha seat.

From Satara, the bjp has fielded Chhatrapati udayanraje bhosale and sharad pawar by giving tickets to Shashikant Shinde. In maharashtra, Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi chief Prakash Ambedkar himself is contesting from the Akola lok sabha seat. He is confident that his party will perform better in this election. According to the information, Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi chief Prakash Ambedkar was angry with the leaders of india Alliance over seats in the lok sabha elections and he decided to contest alone.

Prakash Ambedkar's attack on BJP

Prakash Ambedkar, grandson of Constitution maker baba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar and head of VBA, had recently attacked bjp fiercely. He had claimed that there is some other motive behind BJP's 'Par 400' slogan. He had alleged that if they come to power again, they will change the Constitution. He also took the opposition to task. Prakash Ambedkar had said that in the absence of a strong opposition, now only the public will decide. He said that people have made up their minds to defeat BJP.

Let us tell you that there are a a total of 48 lok sabha seats in Maharashtra. police have made tight security arrangements for voting in the first phase of lok sabha elections. Voting on five seats in the first phase is on april 19. In the first phase, about 95 lakh voters will exercise their franchise in 5 lok sabha seats of the state. Voting will take place in maharashtra in a total of five phases between april 19 and May 20.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: