Congress decides candidates for six lok sabha seats...

Congress has released the list of candidates for six lok sabha seats in Bihar. In the meeting of the Central election Committee of the congress in delhi on Sunday, the congress deliberated extensively on the remaining seats in bihar and decided the names of its candidates. However, there was a problem regarding the Maharajganj seat. After much deliberation, the high command gave the ticket to akash Singh, son of state president Akhilesh prasad Singh. State President Akhilesh Singh's son akash will contest from the Maharajganj seat. If sources are to be believed, amidst opposition from many leaders of bihar Pradesh congress, Akhilesh prasad Singh was successful in convincing congress President mallikarjun Kharge of the candidature of his son with the help of congress Organization General Secretary KC Venugopal.

Meira Kumar's son Anshul Avijit was also given a ticket

However, MLC Sachchidanand Rai from Maharajganj seat was trying to get a ticket for his wife. However, the party high command approved the name of akash Singh. akash had last contested the elections on the ticket of upendra Kushwaha's party. But, he had to face defeat. Meira Kumar's son Anshul Avijit has been given a ticket from the patna Sahib lok sabha constituency. The names of madan Mohan Tiwari from Sasaram and Bettiah, Sunny Hazari, son of bihar government minister Maheshwar Hazari from Samastipur, Vishwanath ram from Sasram, and ajay Nishad from muzaffarpur have been approved. It was because of the ticket that ajay Nishad left bjp and joined Congress.

Candidates for these three seats had already been announced.

Let us tell you that congress is contesting elections on nine seats in Bihar. Ajit Sharma from bhagalpur seat, Tariq Anwar from Katihar, and Mohd. from Kishanganj. congress has already announced Javed's name. All three leaders have also started campaigning in their respective areas. people were keeping an eye on the remaining six seats.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: