Bhuvangiri is also one of the most important parliamentary seat of telangana state. In this area, which is now a stronghold of congress, this time there is a fierce competition between the three parties. bhuvanagiri Lok Sabha constituency formed in 2008 has become a stronghold of Congress. In 2009 and 2019, the congress party won, but in 2014, the BRS flag was hoisted. Munugodu, Ibrahimpatnam, Tungaturthi, Nakirekal, aleru and janagama assembly seats are under this Lok Sabha. There are more than 16 lakh voters here. There are about 8 lakh men in this. women are also eight lakh retail. And who will raise the flag in place of such Bhuvanagiri.

Details of the strengths and weaknesses of the parties. In the 2023 telangana Assembly elections, congress won six seats while BRS won one seat. While Mallesh from BRS party is in this position, Shyamala kiran kumar reddy who is closest to cm revanth reddy from congress is in the ring. Boora Narsaiah Goud stood in the ring from BJP. These three leaders are the ones who have gained a foothold in the bhuvanagiri region. At such a moment, the fight here is going to be very juicy. But a surprising sentiment persists in the bhuvanagiri Parliament. The leaders of whichever party is in power in the state will not win here. komati reddy Venkata reddy won there in 2019 parliament Elections.

That means BRS came to power completely at that time. As the congress is currently in power, it seems that there is a possibility that either the BRS or the bjp candidate will win this time. It can be said that Boora Narsaiah Goud, who has already entered the ring on the bc card, is going to victory with Modi's charisma. Moreover, he has been campaigning for the last three months and has brought key bjp leaders here to campaign. It seems that there is a major competition between the congress and the bjp, especially for the bhuvanagiri parliament seat. At the same time, it is reported that many BRS leaders also voted for BJP. There may not be much of a bjp air but there is a lot of Boora Narsaiya Goud air. It can be said that his own image comes together. At the same time, Komatireddy Rajagopal reddy is also working hard to win this parliamentary seat.

  revanth reddy has already announced that he will give Rajagopal reddy the post of minister if he wins this position, he is acting more ambitiously. congress president Mallikarjuna Kharge and youth leader rahul gandhi were also brought for the election campaign. In this way, a tough fight is going on between congress and BJP. At the same time, it is reported that most of the votes of BRS fell to the bjp to defeat the congress because the BRS, which went to the third position, won anyway. Apart from that, it seems that the votes related to BCs also went towards Boora Narsaiah Goud. Political analysts say that if these factors come together, the bjp flag will fly there.

Find out more: