Rahul gandhi will hold a public meeting in Nahan?

Lok Sabha elections are going on in the seventh and last phase in Himachal Pradesh. Star campaigners have started coming to Himachal for the lok sabha election campaign. rahul Gandhi's election rally is proposed in Una and Nahan on 26th May. priyanka Gandhi's public meeting is proposed in Rohru and Nerwa of Shimla. congress party National President mallikarjun Kharge will hold election public meetings on May 25 and General Secretary priyanka gandhi on May 29-30. For the next one week, all the star campaigners of the party will hold big election rallies in all the districts. All the star campaigners of the congress party will hold public meetings in all the districts on 27, 28, 29 and 30 May. congress party National President mallikarjun Kharge's rally is proposed on May 25 and May 27 in Rohru, Shimla. congress General Secretary priyanka gandhi will hold public meetings in Mandi, shimla and Solan on May 29 and May 30.

These are the star campaigners of Congress

The list of its star campaigners released by congress for the lok sabha elections includes the names of 40 leaders including the gandhi family. Star campaigners include All india congress Committee National President mallikarjun Kharge, sonia gandhi, rahul gandhi, priyanka gandhi, KC Venugopal, Himachal congress in-charge Rajiv Shukla, Mukul Wasnik, chief minister Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu, Himachal congress President Pratibha Singh, former Union minister Anand Sharma. , former chief minister of haryana Bhupendra Singh Hooda, Randeep Singh Surjewala, Kumari Selja and former chief minister of chhattisgarh Bhupesh Baghel.

Apart from this, the list of star campaigners includes deputy chief minister Mukesh Agnihotri, former deputy chief minister of rajasthan Sachin Pilot, former rajya sabha MP Biplab Thakur, former education minister Asha Kumari, health minister Dhaniram Shandil, congress leaders raj Babbar, Deependra Hooda, Kaul Singh Thakur, ram Lal. Thakur, kuldeep Kumar, Chandra Kumar, kuldeep Singh Rathore, vikramaditya Singh, Harshvardhan Chauhan, Jagat Singh Negi, Rohit Thakur, Anirudh Singh, Rajesh Dharmani, Raghubir Singh Bali, Yadvindra Goma, ashish Butail, Captain praveen Dawar (retd), Rajesh Lilothiya. , Major General DVS Rana (retd), Mahila congress National President Alka Lamba and Colonel Rohit Choudhary (retd).

Find out more: