Asaduddin Owaisi, the head of AIMIM, came under heavy fire on saturday from Kompella madhavi Latha, the BJP's nominee for hyderabad MP. She claimed that because the constituency has been so ignored, there is a great deal of poverty and educational stagnation.
"The hyderabad Lok Sabha lacks amenities for health, education, or hygiene. Youngsters at madrasas are not fed. Illegal occupants are taking over Hindu temples and residences. Children of Muslims lack education. Child work exists, madhavi latha told ANI.

Notably, asaduddin owaisi is the current representative for hyderabad, and his party has been winning the seat for around 40 years.
They lack a future, a home, and an education. Regarding the people, nothing is done. The ancient city is not a tribal region nor a mountain. Although it is in the heart of hyderabad, there is poverty there, the speaker said, emphasizing the need for the area to get more attention.

BJP’s hyderabad MP candidate compared Old City to Somalia
She went on to draw comparisons between Old City hyderabad and Somalia, saying that both cities require development.
Latha is the founder of the LathaMa Foundation and the Lopamudra Charitable Trust in addition to serving as chairwoman of Virinchi Hospitals.
She coordinated several healthcare, education, and food distribution programs in the hyderabad region through her charity trust, a non-governmental organization with its headquarters in Hyderabad.
The head of the bjp is an ardent opponent of Asaduddin Owaisi.

Female candidate
Notably, this is the first time a female candidate from the hyderabad seat has been put out by the BJP. In 2019, the AIMIM had received 58.95 percent of the vote, while Bhagavanth Rao, who received about 26% of the vote, finished second and lost to Owaisi by 282186 votes.
In Telangana, the bjp has declared eight more candidates for the Lok Sabha.

State bjp unit chief and Union minister g kishan reddy has been renominated from Secunderabad, former state president bandi sanjay kumar has been renominated from Karimnagar, D Arvind renominated from Nizamabad, Eatala Rajender from Malkajgiri, Konda Vishweshwar reddy from Chevella, P bharath from Nagarkurnool, B Narasaiah Goud from Bhongir; and BB Patil from Zaheerabad.


మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: