In the background of general elections in ap, leaders of various parties in andhra pradesh are surprising everyone by jumping from one party to another. Especially if some people are jumping from the ruling party to the alliance, some people are also jumping from the alliance to the ruling party. On the other hand, it is noteworthy that not only going to other parties, but also getting tickets there. 

Narasapuram MP Raghuramakrishna Raju is also one of them. He had been in the ycp party for three years and criticized the party. This year he resigned from the ycp party and criticized the state chief minister Jaganmohan Reddy. He also resigned saying that he could not continue with jagan who is behaving like Ghajini.

It is known that he joined the tdp after his resignation. Raghurama covered himself with a yellow scarf and said, I have come before the people again with Chandrababu and I will clear the debts of the people along with Chandrababu. On the other hand, tdp sources thought that Raghurama will get a chance as a bjp candidate in narasapuram lok sabha seats. But Raghuramakrishna Raju did not get the seat after another leader named Srinivasa varma was given a chance by the bjp, and the local leaders were upset. As bjp did not give ticket to narsapuram MP Raghuramakrishna Raju, tdp planned to give him a chance.

As a part of that, they wanted to contest in any of the assembly seats in West Godavari. That's why the tdp leaders also wanted to give him a chance. At first, they thought what would happen if he contested in the lok sabha seats of Vijayanagara. But the North Andhra leaders did not agreed to it.  TDP has already declared candidates in all constituencies in west godavari districts. But even if they thought to give a ticket to Raghurama by excluding one person there, the tdp might face a lot of trouble. First this ticket was given to the sitting mla Ramaraju,  but now that ticket has been handed over to another.

And as a part of this, narasapuram MP Raghuramakrishna Raju, who got the tdp ticket from the Atu assembly constituency, filed his nomination in the MMARO office. west godavari district tdp president mantena ramaraju also participated here. On the other hand PVL Narasimharaju is contesting on behalf of YCP.

Find out more: