Santosham Film Awards is one of the most prestigious South Indian Film Awards event and it took place in Gachibowli Stadium on 14th of August. Various awards were presented to different actors who excelled in various categories of awards. This event was attended by prominent celebrities in the industry.

Santosham South India Film Awards 2016 Pictures | Santosham South India Film Awards 2016 Pictures | Photo 7of 11 | Santosham-South-India-Film-Awards-05

Below are the complete List of winners,

Best Film: Rudhramadevi
Best Actor: Prabhas (Baahubali)
Best Director: Koratala Siva (Srimanthudu)
Best Supporting Actor: Rajendra Prasad(Srimanthudu)
Best Supporting Actress: Hema (Kumari 21F)
Best Music Director : Devi Sri Prasad (Srimanthudu,S/O.Sathyamurthy)
Best Choreographer: Prem Rakshith(Baahubali)
Best Female Singer: Geetha Madhuri (Baahubali)
Best Producer: Shobu Yarlagadda,Prasad Devineni (Baahubali)
Best Photographer: Tata Mallesh (Baahubali)
Best Villain: Rana Daggubati (Baahubali)
Best Debut Actress: Heebah Patel (Ala Ela, Kumari 21F)
Best Editor: Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao(Baahubali, Srimanthudu)
Allu Memorial Award: Prudhvi
Best Debut Director: Anil Ravipudi (Pataas)
Best Debut Actor: Akhil
Best Actress: Anushka (Rudramadevi)
Best Lyricist : Seetharama Sastry (Kanche)
ANR Memorial Award: Murali Mohan
Actress completing 25 years: Malasri(Telugu/Kannada)
Dr.D.Ramanaidu Memorial Award: Editor Mohan

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: