BJP may be moving towards victory in the rajasthan Assembly elections, but the results of some seats have

forced the party to think. One of these is Amber seat from where senior bjp leader Satish Poonia has lost the

election. He has been defeated by Congress’s prashant Sharma. prashant Sharma has got 108914 votes compared

to the Deputy leader of Opposition in the Assembly.

BJP is leading on 115 seats in Rajasthan. However, victory has also been officially announced on many of these

seats. On the other hand, party’s state president CP Joshi reacted after the election results. CP Joshi said, I

congratulate everyone, a government has come with a clear majority. Because of PM, government is being

formed in rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh. Under the leadership of narendra Modi, every section of the

society believed in him and the people of rajasthan blessed him.

These big leaders hoisted the flag of victory

On the other hand, after the announcement of victory, bjp is congratulating each of its winning candidates

through social media. Let us tell you that big leaders like former cm Vasundhara Raje, diya Kumari,

Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Hansraj Meena, Kirori Lal meena and Tarachand Saraswat have won the elections.

Apart from these, Govardhan Verma, Harlal Saharan, Jethanand Vyas, suresh Singh Rawat, Lalulal Pitalia,


Udaylal Bhadana, shankar Decha, arjun Lal Garg, Hammir Singh Bhayal, jawahar Singh Bedam, Hasraj Patel

Gurjar, Shatrughan gautam have also hoisted the flag of victory.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: