Is this the first instance of migration from Congress?

Leaders who quit congress and founded their own parties are many. The congress has always been divided, and new parties have been established as a result. Tell us the number of times the congress party has split up to this point. The congress was initially broken by Motilal Nehru. He and Chittaranjan Das founded the Swaraj party, a new political organization. In 1939, Subhash chandra bose established the All india Forward Bloc, a distinct political organization.

In 1951, jb Kripalani left the congress and founded a new party. He founded the Kisan Mazdoor Praja party, a brand-new political organization.

NG Ranga thereafter established the hyderabad State Praja Party.

C Rajagopalachari founded the indian National Democratic party in 1956 after quitting the Congress.

The largest rift occurred in the congress in 1959. There was a rift among the congress at that time in Gujarat, Bihar, Rajasthan, and Odisha.

Kerala congress was the new party created in 1964 when KM George broke away from the kerala Congress.

Chaudhary charan singh broke away from the congress in 1967 to found Bharatiya kranti Dal, which subsequently changed its name to Lok Dal.

On november 12, 1969, former prime minister Indira gandhi was expelled from the Congress; she then founded a new party called congress (R), which subsequently changed its name to congress (I). This party is now known as the indian National Congress.

Following Indira Gandhi's 1984 assassination, VP Singh broke with former prime minister Rajiv gandhi and founded the Jan Morcha, his new political movement.

There was another uprising in the congress around 1999, which led to the formation of the congress PARTY' target='_blank' title='nationalist congress party-Latest Updates, Photos, Videos are a click away, CLICK NOW'>nationalist congress party by Sharad Pawar, the trinamool congress by mamata banerjee, the ysr congress, the Janata congress, and the Biju Janata Dal. Mufti Muhammad Sayeed used this to establish the PDP in Jammu & Kashmir.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: