Now the wait continues for BJP's list of these five seats in UP…

Bharatiya Janata party has announced candidates for seven more constituencies of Uttar Pradesh for the lok sabha elections. After this, now only five seats are left and the wait for the announcement of names has become long. In UP, bjp, which is contesting the elections along with Suhail Dev Bharatiya Samaj party, Rashtriya Lok Dal and Apna Dal, Sonelal Patel, and Nishad party, will field its candidates on 74 seats. The remaining 6 seats have been given to the alliance partners. bjp has given Bijnor, and Baghpat seats to RLD, Ghosi to Subhashpa, Santakbinagar to Nishad party (on its symbol), and Robertsganj and Mirzapur seats to Apna Dal Sonelal.

BJP has fielded the son of cabinet minister Sanjay Nishad in the Yogi government for the Sant Kabir nagar lok sabha seat. Whereas from Ghosi, SubhaSP has given a ticket to Arvind Rajbhar. However, the bjp has not yet announced candidates for firozabad, Deoria, Kaiserganj, Rae bareli, and bhadohi lok sabha seats.

Talking about the Kaiserganj lok sabha seat, it is being claimed that Brij bhushan Sharan Singh is adamant in front of the high command and is demanding to declare himself a candidate under any circumstances.

What is the strategy for firozabad, Deoria, and Bhadohi?

On the other hand, the name of former air Force Chief RKS Bhadauria is in the race for the firozabad lok sabha seat. Apart from this, the party can reconsider the name of Ramapati ram Tripathi on the Deoria seat. Discussion is going on in the bjp regarding the bhadohi seat. It is claimed that bjp can make Ballia mp Virendra Singh Mast its face on this seat.

Along with this, the bjp has not yet announced its candidate for the Rae bareli lok sabha seat. The name of former SP leader Manoj Pandey is being mentioned in some media reports, although no official information has been revealed yet.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: