Sanjay Tandon or manish Tiwari...who will win? 

C Voter surveyed ABP news before the voting for lok sabha elections in chandigarh on june 1. According to an opinion poll, the bjp may win once again in Chandigarh. This time bjp has changed the candidates here. Instead of two-time mp kirron kher, the party expressed confidence in Sanjay Tandon. Tandon is the president of chandigarh BJP.

This time congress has given a ticket to mp manish Tiwari to contest against BJP. Tiwari won from Anandpur Sahib's seat in punjab in the 2019 lok sabha elections.

AAP-Congress alliance in Chandigarh

In the 2019 elections, congress gave a ticket to Pawan Bansal from Chandigarh's seat. Bansal, who was an mp from chandigarh seat, had to face defeat at the hands of kirron kher in this election. Let us tell you that congress and the aam aadmi party (AAP) are contesting the chandigarh seat in alliance. Recently this alliance was successful in the mayoral elections of Chandigarh. Now it will be interesting to see how much benefit it gives in the lok sabha elections. kirron kher had won the 2014 and 2019 lok sabha elections on bjp ticket. Earlier, in the 2004 and 2009 elections, he had won from former Union minister Pawan Bansal.

Disclaimer: Campaigning for the first phase of lok sabha elections ends on 17th April. Before that, C Voter conducted the final opinion poll for ABP News. In this survey conducted from march 11 to april 12, the opinions of 57 thousand 566 people were taken. The survey has been done on all 543 seats. The margin of error in the survey is plus minus 3 to plus minus 5 percent.


మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: