Who is Alexander, the country's second-largest state? 

As soon as the bugle of lok sabha elections in maharashtra has sounded, all the parties in the state have come into active mode. bjp, uddhav faction's shiv sena, Sharad Pawar's party, Ajit Pawar's ncp, congress, and Eknath Shinde have tightened their belts. Before the maharashtra lok sabha elections, C-Voter surveyed ABP News. In this survey, it has been predicted who will get how many seats.

 Who gets how many seats in Maharashtra?

According to the final opinion poll of ABP news and C-Voter, the survey figures are shocking as to who will win 48 seats in Maharashtra. According to the survey of C-Voter, nda is likely to get 30 seats in Maharashtra. 'India' alliance may get 18 seats. Whereas in others' share not even a single seat is visible.

 Maharashtra lok sabha election 2019 Results

If we talk about the lok sabha elections 2019 in maharashtra, then this election was held in four phases. At that time shiv sena and ncp were one. The command of shiv sena was in the hands of uddhav thackeray and the command of ncp was in the hands of Sharad Pawar. This election was fought by bjp and shiv sena in alliance together. bjp had won 23 seats. shiv sena had won 18 seats. Owaisi's party AIMIM had won one seat. Whereas ncp had hoisted flags on four seats.

Somewhere the formula is fixed on the seats and somewhere there is a screw stuck.

There are 48 lok sabha seats in maharashtra for which almost all the parties have announced their candidates. At the same time, the seat-sharing formula has been decided after several meetings within the MVA. After several rounds of meetings, Mahavikas Aghadi decided that uddhav thackeray faction's shiv sena would contest on 21 seats, Sharad Pawar's NCP-SCP on 10 seats and congress on 17 seats. Even within Mahayuti, ncp (Ajit faction), shiv sena (Eknath Shinde faction), and bjp have announced their candidates on many seats. But there are many seats where the issue is still stuck.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: