Voting on 12 lok sabha seats of rajasthan today…

Voting is taking place today on 12 lok sabha seats of Rajasthan. chief minister Bhajan Lal Sharma will vote for the jaipur lok sabha seat at 7.30 am at Navodaya Women's education Training College, Gator Road, Jagatpura. deputy chief minister Diya Kumari's janani will vote at the government Primary school in Dhyodi at 9 am. cabinet minister rajyavardhan singh rathore will vote at booth number 264 at Tagore Public school at 8 am. Civil Lines mla Gopal Sharma will vote at booth number 326 at Little Wings school, Ajmer Road DCM at 7 am and mla Kalicharan Saraf will vote at booth number 124 at adarsh Vidya Mandir school at 8 am. Hawamahal mla Bal Mukundacharya will vote at booth number 130 in the government Sanskrit school located near Hathoj balaji temple at 7 am.

Which MPs and MLAs will vote where?

Outgoing jaipur MP Ramcharan Bohra will vote at 9 am at booth number 123 in government Girls school, Durgapura, mla from Tijara Mahant baba Balaknath will vote at the sales tax office polling center located in Alwar City. Whereas rajya sabha MP Ghanshyam Tiwadi will vote at Moyan school in shyam Nagar in jaipur at 10 am. Former bjp state president Arun Chaturvedi will cast his vote at Sand Dunes school in vivek Vihar at 9 am. Manju Sharma, bjp candidate from jaipur City lok sabha seat, will cast her vote at adarsh Girls school located at Gangauri Bazaar Chaugan Stadium at 9 am.

Who will vote where in other districts?

bjp candidate from Dausa Kanhaiyalal will vote at Kalyanganj booth number 42 located at meena Bassi, jaipur Rural bjp candidate Rao Rajendra Singh will vote at booth number 179 at Shahpura Mahila Mahavidyalaya at 10 am. bjp candidate from Sikar, Swami Sumedhanand Saraswati will vote at 7:30 am in booth number 219 of Walana Johra government school, Piprali. Whereas Khandela mla Subhash Meel will vote at booth number 182 in Southaliya village at 7:30 am.

Find out more: