Sharad Pawar group complained about ajit pawar in EC…

The first phase of voting for the lok sabha elections in maharashtra has ended. At the same time, political turmoil continues regarding the elections for the remaining seats. A game of blame and counter-blame is going on between the party and the opposition. Allegations of violation of the code of conduct are also being made. Meanwhile, orders for action have been issued by ncp (SP) chief sharad pawar on the complaint of code of conduct violation against bjp and ncp leader Ajit Pawar. Information about this has been shared on the party's X social media platform. On behalf of the sharad pawar faction's party ncp (Sharadchandra Pawar), it was written on social media platforms A complaint was filed with the election commission of india for violation.

Orders for action on complaint of sharad pawar group

NCP (Sharadchandra Pawar) further wrote, “He has been repeatedly using his official positions to promise disbursement of state finances, this is in gross violation of the law. This is prima facie bribery and corrupt practices which are surprisingly being adopted by those in power in the state of Maharashtra. The State election commission has ordered the local collector and deputy election officer to take immediate action. Prompt and effective action is expected to ensure fairness, justice, and adherence to the rule of law in our democratic country.

Let us tell you that in maharashtra, Sharad Pawar's ncp (Sharadchandra Pawar) is contesting elections along with congress and uddhav Thackeray's shiv sena under the party india alliance. There are total 48 lok sabha seats in Maharashtra. In the first phase of lok sabha elections in maharashtra, voting ended on 5 seats on friday (April 19). According to official figures, about 64 percent of voting took place in the state till 5 pm. In this, the highest voting has been recorded in Gadchiroli Chimur lok sabha seat. In the first phase in maharashtra, voting was held in Nagpur, Ramtek (SC), Bhandara Gondia, Chandrapur, and Naxal-hit Gadchiroli-Chimur (ST) constituency.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: