Voting ends in madhya pradesh, highest voting in this seat..?

The biggest festival of democracy, lok sabha elections, has started from today. Voting was held today on 102 seats in 21 states. Meanwhile, voting was held on 6 lok sabha seats of Madhya Pradesh. Till 6 pm, 63.50 percent of votes were cast in MP. Sporadic incidents also came to light in madhya pradesh during voting. Controversy broke out during voting in Chhindwara. Here a clash was seen between congress and bjp workers in ward number 25. During this period many workers also suffered minor injuries.

These veterans cast their vote

Many veterans also cast their votes during the first phase of voting on six seats in Madhya Pradesh. Here all bjp and congress candidates including Kamal Nath, nakul Nath, and Union minister Faggan Singh Kulaste cast their votes.

Where and how much voting?

In madhya pradesh, till 6 pm, 71.08 percent of voting took place in Balaghat, 56.74 percent in jabalpur, 73.85 percent in Chhindwara, 68.96 percent in Mandla, 60.40 percent in Shahdol 51.56 percent direct voting.

Where is who competing with whom?

In the first phase, BJP's Rajesh Mishra is contesting against Congress' Kamleshwar patel in Sidhi, madhya pradesh, while BSP's Pujan ram Saket is in the fray. Whereas in Shahdol, Himadri Singh, Phundelal Singh Marco from bjp, and Dhaniram Kol from BSP are contesting. The contest from jabalpur is between ashish Dubey of bjp, Dinesh Yadav of congress, and Rakesh Chaudhary of BSP. BJP's Faggan Singh Kulaste, Congress's Omkar Singh Markam, and BSP's Inder Singh Uike are in the fray from Mandla. Apart from this, Bharti Pardhi from bjp, ashok Singh Sarswar from congress, and Kankar Munjare from BSP are contesting from Balaghat. There is a contest between vivek Bunty Sahu of bjp and nakul Nath of congress from Chhindwara, the hottest seat of Madhya Pradesh. BSP has given a ticket to Umakant Bandewar from here.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: