Akhilesh gave the ticket to Lalu Yadav's son-in-law...

Samajwadi party has released another list. The names of two candidates have been announced in this list. The party has nominated Tej Pratap Yadav from Kannauj and Sanatan Pandey from Ballia. There was confusion in the Samajwadi party for a long time regarding the Kannauj seat and it was being said that SP chief akhilesh yadav himself could contest from this seat. However, it has now become clear that Akhilesh will not contest the lok sabha elections from Kanauj at present.

Tej Pratap has been the mp from Mainpuri

Let us tell you that Tej Pratap Yadav has been an mp from Mainpuri. In 2014, mulayam singh yadav had left the Mainpuri seat, whereas in the by-election, SP had fielded Tej Pratap Yadav. After that, he left the Mainpuri seat, on which SP had fielded Tej Pratap in the by-election and he reached parliament for the first time by winning the lok sabha elections. Tej Pratap Yadav is the son-in-law of former bihar Chief minister and RJD chief Lalu Yadav.

So many family members got tickets

Samajwadi party, engaged in Mission 2024, released the list of nine candidates on april 14. In this list, instead of Uncle Shivpal Yadav from Badaun, SP had made his son Aditya Yadav its candidate. Let us tell you that SP has so far announced the names of 4-5 candidates for the lok sabha elections, out of which five candidates themselves are from the Yadav family. From his family, Akhilesh has fielded his wife Dimple Yadav, uncle Shivpal Yadav, ram Gopal's son Akshay Yadav and brother dharmendra Yadav in the election field. And now Tej Pratap Yadav will also come to Najdar to contest from Kanauj.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: