Rajasthan congress leaders will now show their strength…

Lok Sabha elections have been completed in Rajasthan. congress leaders from here have now been sent to other states for election campaigning. Along with veteran leaders, MLAs have also been deployed in the campaign. These are those MLAs or former ministers who are in a strong position in their area. These have been imposed in the states on caste basis. Since, congress has put these leaders on duty in their favorable states. All of them are duly posting complete updates on their social media. His feedback is also being given continuously in the party.

He has been given responsibility in Delhi

In Delhi, congress has fielded former minister Bhajanlal Jatav, Ramlal Jat, Shakuntala Rawat, mla Rafiq Khan, ganga Sahay Sharma, Vidyadhar Choudhary, Shikha Mil Barala, mukesh Bhakar, Ramniwas Gavadiya, Amin Kagzi, former minister Mamta Bhupesh, Manoj Meghwal, Rajkumar Sharma, mla Lalit Yadav and CL premi have been given the responsibility.

These leaders got responsibility in Haryana

Dungar ram Gaidar, shimla Nayak, Pusaram Godara, abhishek Chaudhary, prashant Bairwa, Vikas Chaudhary, rahul Kaswan, Ummeda ram Beniwal, Naseem Akhtar Insaf have been fielded in haryana lok sabha elections. Other congress stalwarts are also engaged in Haryana. But these leaders have also been sent there to go door-to-door.

He got responsibility in Punjab

Vinod Gothwal, Rajendra Mund, former ministers ashok Chandna, bhanu Pratap Singh, Paramjit Singh Randhawa has been given the responsibility for campaigning on the lok sabha seats of Punjab.

Rajasthan bjp leaders are also campaigning in other states

Rajasthan bjp leaders have also been put on duty for election campaigning in other states. Former rajasthan bjp state president Satish Poonia is in-charge of lok sabha elections in Haryana. Recently, Satish Poonia had discussed the strategy for lok sabha elections in haryana with baba Balaknath, cabinet minister sumit Godara, CR Choudhary, Santosh Ahlawat, mp Sumedhanand Saraswati and many other leaders.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: