CM Mohan Yadav's credibility at stake in the fourth phase!!!

The entire madhya pradesh is eyeing the four lok sabha seats of ujjain division. chief minister Dr. Mohan Yadav represents the divisional headquarters from ujjain that is why all the politicians are keeping an eye on the voting taking place today, monday (May 13). lok sabha election results will come on june 4. These results will decide the future of bjp politics and congress in Malwa. Apart from ujjain Alot lok sabha seat, voting is also going on on Dewas-Shajapur, Ratlam-Jhabua, Mandsaur-Neemuch lok sabha seats of ujjain division on Monday.

Congress trying to break into BJP's stronghold

Here a close contest is being considered between bjp and Congress. cm Mohan Yadav represents ujjain, while ujjain division is considered a stronghold of BJP. This time, congress has fielded new candidates with a new strategy to break into the BJP's stronghold.

Ujjain-Alot lok sabha seat

Mahesh Parmar from congress and Anil Firoziya from bjp are contesting from ujjain Alot lok sabha seat. Both have faced each other in the 2018 assembly elections. Anil Firoziya has fielded from here for the second time. mla Mahesh Parmar has got lok sabha ticket for the first time. In the year 2018, Mahesh Parmar became mla by defeating bjp candidate Anil Firozia.

Ratlam-Jhabua lok sabha seat

On this lok sabha seat, former Union minister and former State President of congress Kantilal Bhuria is contesting his last election, while Anita nagar Chauhan, who has been district Panchayat President of bharatiya janata party twice, is contesting in front of him. Her husband is a cabinet minister in the Mohan Yadav government of the state. On the other hand, Bhuria's son Vikrant Bhuria is an MLA.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: