AP: Pawan leads the biggest political poll..!

As everyone is aware, the state of andhra pradesh had elections on May 13th for seats in the assembly and Parliament. The major parties in the state of andhra pradesh have begun their enormous campaigning much ahead of the election schedule. The tdp said that it will be running in a coalition with the Jana Sena, while the ycp declared that it would be running independently many days prior to the polls. Following that, tdp, Janasena, and the bjp all joined this coalition.

The proportion of voters in the andhra pradesh state elections was recently made public by the election Commission. Additionally, the election commission just disclosed which constituency's voting percentage. As a result, the public is very interested in learning the percentage of voters in the seats that the three major candidates for the state of Andhra Pradesh—Chandrababu Naidu, Pawan Kalyan, and YS Jaganmohan Reddy—are running in. 
Tell us the specifics of the voting percentage in the constituencies that Viru is running in. leader of the YSP party YS Jaganmohan reddy ran from his native Pulivendala. The voting percentage in the constituency he ran for was 81.06 percent. The tdp leader, Chandrababu Naidu, ran from the kuppam constituency.''

The voting percentage in the constituency he ran in was 85.87%. Pawan Kalyan, the leader of Jana Sena, ran from the east godavari district's pithapuram constituency. The polling percentage in the constituency he ran in was 86.87 percent. In the pithapuram constituency, where Pawan ran, a record voting percentage was registered among these three prominent contenders.

Find out more: