Vijay's Ranjitame at IPL opening ceremony.!?

IPL 2023 Opening Ceremony: The 16th season of IPL will start tomorrow (March 31) and the league will be played for the next two months. A total of 10 teams will compete in this series with 70 league matches to be played till May 21. While the schedule for the playoff rounds is yet to be announced, they are expected to be announced between league matches.The IPL series is set to kick off tomorrow with a performance at the narendra modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. That way, you can know all the information about the IPL opening ceremony event and all the information about this IPL series in this photo gallery.
Two Divisions: 10 teams are divided into two divisions. Group 'A' includes mumbai Indians, rajasthan Royals, kolkata Knight Riders, delhi Capitals, and lucknow Super Giants. Group 'B' consists of chennai Super Kings, punjab Kings, Sunrisers hyderabad, royal challengers Bangalore, and gujarat Titans.12 Stadiums: chennai Super Kings- MA chidambaram Stadium; delhi Capitals - arun jaitley Stadium; gujarat Titans - narendra modi Stadium; kolkata Knight Riders - Eden Gardens; lucknow Super Giants - Egna cricket Ground; mumbai Indians - Wankhede Stadium; royal challengers Bangalore - Chinnaswamy Stadium; Sunrisers hyderabad - rajiv gandhi Stadium; punjab Kings - IS Bindara Stadium, Dharamsala cricket Ground, rajasthan Royals - Sawai Mansingh Stadium, ACA Stadium, Guwahati.Captains: chennai Super Kings - M.S. Dhoni; mumbai Indians - Rohit Sharma; gujarat Titans - hardik Pandya; kolkata Knight Riders - Nitish Rana; lucknow Supergiants - KL Rahul; delhi Capitals - David Warner; royal challengers Bangalore - Bob Du Plessis, Sunrisers hyderabad - Aidan Markram; rajasthan Royals - Sanju Samson; punjab Kings - Shikhar Dhawan.Four years later...: Finally, in 2018, the inaugural event was held. In 2019, the opening ceremony was not held in honor of the soldiers who lost their lives in the Pulwama attack. Performances are not held in the seasons 2020, 2021, and 2022 due to the coronavirus. So, now the opening ceremony of IPL is going to take place after about four years.

Venue: The opening ceremony of the 16th IPL season will begin tomorrow at 6 PM at the narendra modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. In the same stadium, gujarat Titans - chennai Super Kings teams are going to clash at 7.30 pm.

Popular bollywood singer Arjit Singh, and actresses tamannaah and rashmika Mandana will perform at the IPL opening ceremony. Actors tiger shroff and katrina kaif are also expected to attend.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: