The fifth list of Prakash Ambedkar's VBA, candidates fielded...

Prakash Ambedkar's party Vanchin Bahujan Aghadi has released the fifth list for the maharashtra lok sabha elections. Kumudni ravindra Chavan from Ragyadh seat, Bhausaheb Raosaheb Andhalkar from Osmanabad, Hanumant Kumar Manram Suryavanshi from Nandurbar, Prafull Kumar Raichand lodha from Jalgaon, Gulab Mohan Barde from Dindori, Vijay Dhikar Mhatre from Palghar, Bina Ramkuber Singh from mumbai North, mumbai North West. Sanjati Kumar Apparao has been given a ticket from Kalkori and Abdul Hasan Khan from mumbai South Central.

Abdul Hasan Khan's seat changed

Announcing the candidates, the party said that Abdul Hasan Khan has been declared the candidate from mumbai South Central. Earlier he was fielded from mumbai North Central.

Prakash Ambedkar will support sharad pawar on the Baramati seat

Let us tell you that mumbai North is a congress quota seat in MVA. uddhav Thackeray's candidates are in the fray from mumbai North West and mumbai South Central. The discussion about Prakash Ambedkar joining MVA had gained momentum but now he is contesting a separate election. Prakash Ambedkar will support the Baramati seat from where Sharad Pawar's daughter supriya sule is the candidate.

There are 48 lok sabha seats in Maharashtra. lok sabha elections in the state will be held on april 19, april 26, May 7, May 13, and May 20 and the counting of votes will take place on june 4. Apart from mumbai, Thane, Kalyan, Bhiwandi and Palghar falling in the mumbai Metropolitan Region (MMR), Nashik, Dindori and Dhule in North maharashtra will go to polls in the fifth phase on May 20. There are six constituencies in mumbai, which include mumbai South, mumbai South Central, mumbai North Central, mumbai North West, mumbai North East, and mumbai North lok sabha seats.


మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: