Three brothers elected as MLAs in AP..!?

If you want to succeed in politics, you need luck as much as hard work. Three brothers from kurnool district created a sensation by winning as MLAs from the same party in the 2019 elections. A rare record was also taken into account as three sons born to the same mother won as MLAs at the same time. Balanagi reddy, Sai prasad Reddy, and Venkatrami reddy from kurnool got tickets on behalf of ycp in 2019. Balanagi reddy contested from the Mantralayam constituency of the joint kurnool district, Sai reddy -Latest Updates, Photos, Videos are a click away, CLICK NOW'>prasad reddy contested from the Adoni constituency and Venkatrami reddy contested from the Guntakallu constituency of the joint Anantapur district. In the 2019 assembly elections, three brothers won the elections. In this election also these three brothers got tickets from YCP. These brothers will contest this election from the constituencies won in the 2019 elections. By winning as MLAs in the 2024 elections too, these three brothers feel that they have to repeat the magic of 2019. It seems that there is a chance of favorable results for these three in the surveys as well. It must be said that the leaders of the same family creating a sensation in the politics of two districts is also a sensation. In the constituencies contested by these three brothers, more voters are belonging to the reddy community.
The welfare schemes implemented by ycp are a plus for these three MLAs. While raghavendra reddy is contesting from tdp in Mantralayam, Parthasarathy Guntakallu is contesting from Adoni on behalf of Kutami and Gummanur jayaram is contesting on behalf of TDP. Locals say that telugu Desam Week in Guntakallu will be a plus for Venkatrami Reddy. ycp fans want Balanagi reddy, Venkatrami reddy, and Saiprasad reddy to win as MLAs.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: