Pallavi patel gave the PDM slogan on the backfoot! 

Lok Sabha elections have started. After the first phase of voting, now the second phase of voting is to be held on 26th April. Before the second phase of voting, a different era of turmoil is being seen in the politics of Uttar Pradesh. Pallavi patel, who raised the slogan of PDM in front of Akhilesh Yadav's PDA, has come on the backfoot. Earlier, Owaisi, who was part of the alliance, refused to give him the election symbol of his party and now the high court has also rejected his petition regarding the symbol.

Owaisi himself refused to give the symbol

According to the information, Pallavi patel of Apna Dal Kamera Vaadi had joined the Samajwadi party and formed PDM instead of PDA. Along with Asuvedden Owaisi, a new front was prepared in UP by the name of PDM i.e. Backward Dalit Muslim. First AIMIM Chief asaduddin owaisi refused to give his symbol, that is, now the candidate from PDM cannot contest on Owaisi's 'Patang' symbol. After this, the second major setback was regarding the election symbol, in which the election commission did not issue the envelope symbol to the election symbol of Apna Dal Kamerawadi due to not giving the details of annual income and expenditure. The court has also rejected this petition.

Pallavi patel is on the back

At the same time, there is confusion among the candidates contesting the elections regarding the symbol. However, PDM is continuously releasing the list of its candidates and recently the candidate from Bareilly filed his nomination regarding the envelope, which got canceled and now he is trying for the free symbol. Earlier, Pallavi patel declared candidates for seven seats in PDM on april 13 after the two-phase nomination process was over. These include Bareilly, Hathras, Firozabad, Rae Bareli, Fatehpur, and Chandauli. The nomination of Bareilly candidate Riyasat Yar Khan was canceled on friday due to not getting the symbol. Now in such a situation, the party will have to demand an election symbol for every seat. Where the 'Lifafa' election symbol has not been issued, he will have to contest using another election symbol.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: