New salary for indian players..!? Reduction for Rahul..!?

Every year the bcci decides the salary of the players of the indian cricket team. In this, the salary of the players will be fixed in 4 categories. bcci has fixed Rs 7 crore in A plus category, five crore rupees in the A category, three crore rupees in the B category, and one crore rupee in the C category. Jadeja's salary has been increased in the list for the year 2023 published by BCCI. In this, Jadeja, who was in the A category, has now been upgraded to the A+ category. With this, the annual salary of 4 players namely Kohli, Rohit Sharma, and Jadeja in the first division are 7 crore rupees.
Rahul, who has been removed from the Test team, has been drastically reduced from Rs 5 crore to Rs 3 crore. All-rounder Axar Patel, who was active in the recent Border Gavaskar series, has increased from Rs 3 crore to Rs 5 crore. Similarly, hardik pandya, who has been promoted to the post of indian T20 team captain, has been increased from Rs 1 crore to Rs 5 crore. Similarly, Shubman Gill and Suryakumar Yadav's salary has been increased from Rs 1 crore to Rs 3 crore. deepak Hooda, Chahal, and sanju samson have been given contracts in the C category. In this, sanju samson has got his place in the bcci contract after 8 years. Meanwhile, Rahane, Viridiman Saha, Ishant Sharma, Mayang Agarwal, and Hanuman Vighari, who were removed from Test cricket, are not included in the new contract. CSK player deepak chahar and veteran Bhuvneshwar Kumar were also left out of the deal.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: