The nation's most prominent awards ceremony is called Filmfare. The awards presentation is held annually in many languages. Bangalore hosted the South version of the awards ceremony last night. Awards have been presented for the movies that came out in 2020 and 2021 by the jury. Pushpa: The Rise's dominance in the awards ceremony is plain to see. Allu Aravind, a mega producer, received the Lifetime Achievement honour. The judges also gave the Life of ram song from the movie Janu, written by the late sirivennela Sitarama Sastry, the Best Lyricist award.

The following is the complete list of awards.   Best Film – Pushpa: The Rise  Best Actor – allu arjun (Pushpa: The Rise)  Best Actor (Critics) – nani (Shyam Singha Roy)  Best Actress – sai pallavi (Love Story)  Best Actress (Critics) – sai pallavi (Shyam Singha Roy)  Best director – Sukumar (Pushpa: The Rise)  Best Supporting Actor – murali Sharma (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)  Best Supporting Actress – tabu (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)  Best Debut Actor – Panja Vaishhnav Tej (Uppena)  Best Debut Actress – Krithi Shetty (Uppena)  Best music Album – Devi Sri Prasad (Pushpa: The Rise)  Best Lyrics – siri Vennela Seetharama Sastry (Jaanu)  Best Male singersid sriram (Pushpa: The Rise)  Best Female singer – Indravathi Chauhan (Pushpa: The Rise)  Best Choreography – sekhar master (Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo)  Best Cinematography – Miroslaw Kuba Brozek (Pushpa: The Rise)  Life Time Achievement Award – Allu Arvind

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: