Before the lok sabha elections in Rajasthan, bjp President CP Joshi has announced his new executive. Many major changes have been made in it. On one hand, state vice president shravan Singh Bagdi and Santosh Ahlawat have been made general secretaries in the party, while on the other hand, former mp Jyoti Mirdha has been given a big entry in bjp for the first time by making her vice president. At the same time, co-treasurer shyam Aggarwal has been on leave.

Anil Sisodia has been made co-treasurer. Both gurjar leaders Sukhbir Singh Jaunpuria and Neelam gurjar have not got a place in the organization. General Secretary Motilal meena has been made Vice President instead of General Secretary. Omprakash Bhadana has been made the General Secretary.

The new team is as follows

Damodar Aggarwal, Jitendra Gothwal, shravan Singh Bagdi, Santosh Ahlawat and Omprakash Bhadana have been made General Secretaries. Narayan Panchariya, baba balak nath, Chunnilal Garasia, mukesh Dadhich, Ajaypal Singh, Prabhulal saini, CR Chaudhary, Motilal Meena, Jyoti Mirdha, Nahar Singh Jodha have been made state vice presidents. Vijendra Poonia, Vasudev Chawla, Pinkesh Porwal, Bhupendra saini, Mahendra Kumawat, Anantram Vishnoi, Savalaram Devasi, Sanusuiya Goswami, Stephy Chauhan, Ajit Mandan, Mithlesh Gautam, Aidan Singh Bhati and Anita Katara have been made state ministers. Pankaj Gupta has been made the treasurer and Anil Sisodia has been made the co-treasurer.

Team formed keeping elections in mind

bjp state president CP Joshi has announced this new team in view of the elections. Full focus has been given to caste equation. In this, preference has been given to Jats, Gurjars and Kshatriyas along with youth and youth. Jyoti Mirdha is from Nagaur and Santosh Ahlawat is a Jat face from Jhunjhunu. At the same time, Omprakash Bhadana has been brought into the party from Ajmer as a gurjar face. Complete focus has also been given to saini and SC. While baba balak nath has got a place, mp Jaunpuriya has been left out.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: