As per report RJD supremo Lalu Yadav on friday appealed to the people of bihar for the Jan vishwas Rally to be held on march 3. He said that 'Brothers and sisters, a public trust rally has been organized at gandhi Maidan on 3 march 2024. All the poor Gurba brothers, farmers, laborers and youth gathered in large numbers to overthrow the bjp government at the Centre.

Perhaps all the constituent parties are busy preparing for the Jan vishwas Maharally of the Grand Alliance to be held on march 3 at the historic gandhi Maidan in patna, the capital of Bihar. Arrangements have also been made for accommodation for people coming from outside. According to RJD leaders, the party has set up camps for the people coming for the Jan vishwas rally from the evening of march 2 to the morning of march 3 at the Veterinary college ground, Janardan Ghat in Digha and the ministerial residential complex at Gardanibagh. Are.

Moreover RJD state spokesperson Ejaz ahmed said that the committees formed by Rashtriya Janata Dal for the Jan vishwas Maharally include gandhi Maidan Arrangement Committee, Stage Arrangement Committee, media Committee, Welcome Committee, Accommodation Committee, Food Committee, Publicity Committee, etc. Work is being done continuously by the Committee, Information Dispatch Committee, Water and Cosmetics Committee, Flag-Banner Committee. He further said that arrangements for accommodation and food for the people coming from all over the state have been made at various places, which are as follows.

1 Bhetanri college ground camp in east Champaran, Shivhar, Katihar, Gopalganj, Siwan, Vaishali, Samastipur, Lakhisarai and Sheikhpura, patna (rest of the parts except Mokama, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur and patna Sahib assembly constituency), Nalanda, Bhojpur, Kaimur, Rohtas, Arwal, Jehanabad, Aurangabad, Nawada.

2. West Champaran, Sitamarhi, Madhubani, Supaul, Araria, Kishanganj, Purnia, Madhepura, Saharsa in Janardan Ghat camp of Digha.

3. Gardnibagh went to the camp located in front of the ministerial residence complex, Jamui, Darbhanga, Muzaffarpur, Saran, Khagaria, Bhagalpur, Banka, Munger, patna (only citizens of Mokama, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur and patna Sahib assembly constituencies), Buxar, Jehanabad. .

4. Arrangements for hosting a big pandal in MLC Colony R Block.

5. people of Islampur Legislative assembly behind college of Commerce Rajendra Nagar.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: