Suspense is continuing in the congress over karimnagar mp tickets..!?

The congress party, which came to power after defeating the ruling BRS party in the last assembly elections, is now aggressive in the mp elections. There is a lot of excitement about the congress mp candidate of Karimnagar. The ruling congress party is on the offensive in the parliamentary elections. Moreover, the operation opened the door to Akarsh. BRS gave mp tickets to the leaders of the party while slandering them. secunderabad mp ticket was tied to danam nagender who went from congress to BRS party and returned to his home. On the other hand, Kadiam Kavya, who was announced as a candidate for warangal mp on behalf of BRS, has announced that she has withdrawn from the stream on behalf of BRS. Moreover, after that, along with her father Kadiam Srihari, she is getting ready to wear the scarf of the congress party and contest as an mp on behalf of that party. On the other hand, the congress party announced 14 mp tickets out of 17 mp seats. The fight is going on for three more mp seats. Suspense continues on hyderabad, Karinganar, and khammam mp tickets. Famous badminton player sania mirza has already been mentioned as an mp from Hyderabad. But there was no response from her.
It remains to be seen whether she will contest the sitting mp Asaduddin Owaisi in the hyderabad parliamentary constituency. On the other hand, Kompetta madhavi Latha, who was bought on behalf of the BJP, is contesting Asaduddin. history will be made if she wins against Asaduddin. Keeping that matter aside.. the suspense continues over the remaining candidates of karimnagar and khammam in the congress party. Day by day the name of karimnagar congress is coming to the fore. There was fierce competition between BC, Reddy, and velama on this ticket. With this, the suspense continues on the karimnagar mp ticket. In this, there is fierce competition between Rajender Rao and praveen Reddy. Meanwhile, excitement continues over the khammam Lok Sabha seats. It must be said that the congress party is a 100 percent guaranteed winner. He said that Bhatti Vikramarka's wife Nandini will contest this seat first due to social integration and other reasons. The mp elections in telangana will be held on May 13 in the fourth phase. On the other hand, the counting of votes will be done on june 4.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: