hyderabad vs Rajasthan: Who will be the game changer?

In the 4th match of the 16th IPL series, Hyderabad-Rajasthan teams are going to play a multi-test today. In the 4th match of the 16th IPL series, Hyderabad-Rajasthan teams are going to play a multi-test today. The current year's 16th edition of the IPL started on march 31. In the first of the 2 matches that will be played today, the Hyderabad-Rajasthan teams will clash. The match will be played at rajiv gandhi Stadium in hyderabad at 3.30 pm. The matches are telecasted on the Star sports channel and the jio Cinema app.
Stadium statistics:
After a gap of almost four years, the tournament is being held at Hyderabad's rajiv gandhi Stadium. At home, the hyderabad team has achieved a great record that cannot be shaken. The team has won 29 matches and lost 14 matches out of 44 matches played here. Meanwhile, the rajasthan team has won two and lost four matches out of six matches played here. Sunrisers hyderabad (8.08) has a better average run rate than rajasthan Royals (7.75) at this ground. Former hyderabad player David Warner (1602 runs) is the highest run scorer at this ground. Similarly, hyderabad team player Bhuvneshwar Kumar (37) has taken more wickets in bowling. Hyderabad's home ground, rajiv gandhi Stadium, is an added strength, having won all 3 matches against Rajasthan.
Team Proposed Players Details:
Rajasthan: sanju samson (captain), Jos Buttler, Yashvi Jaiswal, Devdat Padkal, Shimron Hedmeyer, Ryan Barrack, akash Vasisht, Jason Holder, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ashwin.

Hyderabad: Bhuvneshwar Kumar (captain), abhishek Sharma, mayank agarwal, rahul Tripathi, Harry Brook, Glenn Phillips, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Aqeel Hussain, Umran Malik, Natarajan are expected to be included.

Who are the impact players?
Both teams are expected to make good use of the impact player rule introduced in the IPL matches. While South African player Aiden Markram has been appointed as the captain of the hyderabad team, it is reported that Bhuvneshwar Kumar will lead the team in today's match as he is playing in the ODI against the Netherlands. The team can choose either Fazalhaq Farooqi or legspinner Adil Rashid when bowling. abhishek Sharma will also be added to the team as an additional batsman while batting. Similarly, akash Vashisht will not only bat but also spin in the rajasthan team, so if hyderabad bats first, he can be fielded in the batting. Whereas in bowling kuldeep Sen, navdeep Saini, and sandeep can be selected as the impact player in the game. Fans have said that the match will be intense as the hyderabad team will try to avenge their defeat against the rajasthan team the last season.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: