Rajasthan election Results : bjp Ahead In Rajasthan...

Today at eight in the morning, the rajasthan assembly polls, which featured a straight-up contest between the congress and the bharatiya janata party (BJP), witnessed the start of the vote counting process. Right now, the bjp is in the lead in the state, followed by the congress in second. On november 25, the desert state's elections were conducted in a single phase. Leading the congress, chief minister Ashok Gehlot is certain the party would break Rajasthan's long-standing anti-incumbency tendency. 

According to a survey conducted by NDTV, the bjp is expected to defeat the congress and take back control. The two most significant projections in support of prime minister Narendra Modi's party are Times Now-ETG (108–128) and Republic TV–Matrize (115–130 seats).

Results of the rajasthan Election: A Closer Examining of the Main Runners

Prominent individuals running in the election include State PCC chief Govind Singh Dotasra (Lachhmangarh), RLP convenor Hanuman Beniwal (Khinvsar), former chief minister Vasundhara Raje (Jhalrapatan), former deputy chief minister Sachin Pilot (Tonk), and chief minister Ashok Gehlot (Sardarpura). Sardarpura is on the list of significant constituencies since chief minister Ashok Gehlot has held it since 1998. The bharatiya janata party has proposed mahendra singh Rathore, a congress defender. rajasthan held elections for 199 of its 200 assembly seats on november 25. The majority mark in the state is 100. The demise of congress candidate Gurmeet Singh Koonar caused the postponement of the Karanpur seat elections.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: