After the voting for rajasthan assembly elections on 25th November, now all eyes are on the results on 3rd

December. Candidates are planning their next strategy by asking booth agents for victory, defeat and voting

figures. Seven assembly seats of Bharatpur district play an important role in the politics of Rajasthan. On the

basis of previous data of Kaman assembly seat of Bharatpur, it is being said that the party whose candidate wins

here forms the government in Rajasthan.

This process of deciding the key to power in the state from Kaman assembly seat has been going on since 1998.

Since 1998, the party whose candidate wins from here forms the government in the state. For example, in

Rajasthan, for many years, there has been a tradition of formation of government once by congress and once by

BJP, however, in rajasthan, the tradition of changing power after every term has been happening continuously

since the year 1993. Similarly, the same magic is there in Kaman assembly constituency, here also the MLA

changes after every five years. The party whose mla is elected from the Kama seat remains in power in the state

for the next five years. Till now this magic figure in the assembly elections in rajasthan has been 80 percent.

The victory of Kaman seat decides the power of the state.

In the 1998 assembly elections, congress party candidate Tayyab Hussain reached the assembly by winning the

Kaman assembly seat, when the congress government was formed in rajasthan and ashok gehlot became the

Chief Minister. In the year 2003, bharatiya janata party candidate madan Mohan Singhal had won the Kaman

assembly seat and became mla, this time it was BJP's turn to form the government and under the leadership of

Chief minister Vasundhara Raje, bjp ruled the state for the next five years. In the 2008 assembly elections,

Congress party candidate Zahida Khan had won from Kaman seat and reached the assembly and again by forming

the government under the leadership of ashok gehlot, congress returned to power in Rajasthan.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: