Voting ends for the first phase in Rajasthan, 51.16 percent took place...

The great festival of democracy has started in the country today. For the first phase, voting was held on 102 seats in the country. Voting took place on 12 lok sabha seats in Rajasthan. Till 6 pm, 51.16 percent voting was recorded in the state. In Rajasthan, the maximum votes were cast in Jaipur. During the first phase of voting, there were reports of clashes in many places including Nagaur and Churu. workers of Rashtriya Loktantrik party and bjp came face to face in Nagaur. During this clash, Kuchera Municipality President Tejpal Mirdha got a head injury. Apart from this, the congress booth agent was accused of an attack to stop fake voting in Churu. congress candidate from here rahul Kaswan said that this is not acceptable in a democratic system.

These veterans cast their vote

In the first phase of elections in Rajasthan, State chief minister Bhajan Lal Sharma, deputy chief minister Diya Kumari, Satish Poonia, Rajendra Rathore, Jyoti Mirdha, Pratap Singh Khachariyawas, Govind Singh Dotasara, baba Balaknath, Gopal Sharma, Amin Kagzi, Rafiq Khan, arjun ram Meghwal. , Govind Meghwal voted.

Where is who competing with whom?

In Ganganagar, BJP's priyanka Balan Meghwal is facing Congress's kuldeep Indora. In Bikaner, BJP's ram MEGHWAL' target='_blank' title='arjun ram meghwal-Latest Updates, Photos, Videos are a click away, CLICK NOW'>arjun ram meghwal and Congress's Govind ram Meghwal are face to face, while in Churu, BJP's Devendra Jhajharia is facing Congress's rahul Kaswan. Apart from this, Shubhakaran Chaudhary of the bjp and Brijendra ola of congress are face-to-face in Jhunjhunu. Whereas in Sikar, Sumedhanandar Saraswati of bjp is contesting against amar Ram of Congress. Apart from this, the contest in jaipur Rural is between Rao Rajendra Singh of bjp and Anil Chopra of Congress. Manju Sharma of bjp and Pratap Singh Khachariyawas of congress are face-to-face from Jaipur.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: