The highly awaited results of the recent telangana elections will be released today, with the election commission (EC) preparing to release results from all 119 assembly constituencies. BRS chairman and current chief minister Chandrasekhar Rao, his minister-son KT Rama Rao, tpcc president A revanth Reddy, and bjp Lok Sabha members bandi sanjay kumar, D Arvind, and soyam bapu rao are among the 2,290 candidates.

The BRS ran candidates for all 119 seats. In a pre-election arrangement, the bjp and janasena fought 111 and 8 seats, respectively, while the congress offered one seat to its ally CPI. AIMIM, led by Asaduddin Owaisi, has candidates in nine city segments. Several portions featured triangular competitions, making them highly watched. kcr ran in both the Gajwel and kamareddy sectors, as did revanth Reddy-Kodangal and Kamareddy. Etala Rajender, the BJP's mla from Gajwel, ran with his incumbent representative from Huzurabad.

"I will not get into the figures now because I would not undermine the surveys," BRS mp K. Keshava Rao said of early trends. You've got your studies, and I've got my...In terms of polls, you have handed congress an advantage. But, according to my research, we have a comfortable majority to take power...Congress is battling on their own; they have no supports. They must obtain the seats on their own...However, the bjp and AIMIM will undoubtedly come to our aid in times of need..."

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: