Hyderabad Results: bjp Gains -Leads charminar, Bahadurpur...

Voting in Hydrabad's seven assembly constituencies appears to be going well for the bjp, which is ahead in districts like charminar and Bahadurpura, which have historically been strongholds of the AIMIM and BRS. Voters in telangana assembly elections, which include seven hyderabad seats—Bahadurpura, Chandrayangutta, charminar, Goshamahal, Karwan, malakpet, and Yakutpura—are now being counted.

12.35 p.m.: In the Yakutpura seat, bjp candidate N Veerender Babu is leading AIMIM candidate Jaffar Hussain and BRS candidate SS reddy by 3,600 votes.

12.31 p.m.: ahmed Balal, the AIMIM candidate, is leading from malakpet against Shaik Akbar, the congress candidate, and Surender reddy, the bjp candidate.

12.27 p.m.: amar singh of the bjp is led by Osman Hadri of the congress, A krishna of the BRS, and Kausar Mohiuddin of the AIMIM from the Karwan seat. 

11.28 a.m.: Y naresh, the Bahadurpura-born bjp candidate, is leading Rajesh kumaar of the congress and Mir Inayath ali Barqi of the BRS. With 3043 votes to Naresh's advantage.

11 a.m.: N Veerender Babu Yadav of the bjp is leading Amjed Ullah Khan of Majlis Bachao Tahreek by 1251 votes in the Yakutpura seat.

10.30am: T Raja, the fiery bjp leader, is leading from the Goshamahal seat against Mogili Sunitha, the congress candidate, and Nand Kishor Vyas, the BRS candidate.

10.20: Akbar Uddin Owaisi is leading from the Chandryangutta seat, trailing Boya nagesh of the congress, K Mahender of the bjp, and M. Sitharam reddy of the BRS. 

The BRS has fielded ali Baqri from Bahadurpura against Rajesh Kumar Pulipati of the congress and Y naresh Kumar of the BJP. M. Sitharam reddy of BRS is running against K Mahender of the bjp, Boya nagesh of the congress party, and akbaruddin owaisi of AIMIM from the Chandrayangutta seat. Ibrahim Lodi, a candidate for the BRS, is running in the charminar assembly constituency against Megha rani of the bjp and Mohd Mujeeb Ullah Shareef of the Congress. According to the most recent trends, the AIMIM has four seats, the bjp has four, the congress has 65 seats, and the BRS has 45 seats.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: