The trend of counting of votes in chhattisgarh is rapidly moving towards the results. Meanwhile, the trends of

some important seats are looking very interesting in which the competition on the seats of cm, former cm and

Deputy cm is looking interesting. cm Bhupesh Baghel is leading from his Patan seat. He is leading from BJP’s

Vijay Baghel by 13989 votes. On the other hand, former ministers who lost the 2018 elections and were re-

nominated by bjp in this election are leading on their respective seats. Among them, Bhaiyalal Rajwade

(Baikunthpur), amar Aggarwal (Bilaspur), Rajesh Munat (Raipur City West), Kedar Kashyap (Narayanpur) and

Dayaldas Baghel (Nawagarh) were ministers in the previous government of the state. He had lost the 2018

assembly elections, but this time he is maintaining an lead against his rivals. Whereas, former cm Raman Singh

is leading from Rajnandgaon.

Deputy cm, home minister trailing behind

The contest on Ambikapur seat of Surguja division is becoming interesting because deputy cm TS Singh Deo is

trailing in the 16th round. Here his rival Rajesh Aggarwal of bjp is ahead by 5823 votes. At the same time, Home

Minister Tamradhwaj Sahu is also trailing from Durg. BJP's Lalit Chandrakar has got 48015 votes in the ninth

round while Sahu has got 36290 votes.

Lotus can bloom on all seven seats of Raipur

On the other hand, bjp is maintaining a decisive lead on the seats of raipur district. On one seat here, MLA

Brijmohan Aggarwal is leading by 35 thousand votes. On the other hand, in the 16th round of counting on Samari

seat of Surguja, BJP’s Udveshwari Pankra is leading. In Ramanujganj, bjp candidate Ramvichar Netam is leading

by 29625 votes after the 19th round of counting.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: