With the bumper victory of bjp in madhya pradesh, it has once again regained power in the state for five years. In

the final results, the party ended its election campaign on a high note with 163 seats. The party had not announced

the name of cm before the elections. Therefore, there is a discussion in the political circles of the state to give the

post of cm to a new leader in place of Shivraj Singh Chauhan. However, it is being said that Shivraj Singh

Chauhan is still the biggest contender for the post of CM. Many main reasons are being given for this. Besides,

there are some names in the state who are ahead in the race for CM. Like Prahlad Singh Patel's name is also

coming up in the cm race. The third strongest name for cm is that of veteran Malwa leader Kailash Vijayvargiya.

There is talk in the corridors of madhya pradesh that bjp state president vishnu Dutt Sharma can also prove to be

a dark horse. Along with this, it is also being said that half of the population i.e. women have made a tremendous

contribution in bringing bjp to power once again in MP. For this reason, it is also being speculated that the party

may also hand over the post of cm in madhya pradesh to a woman MLA. The name of Reeti Pathak, who was

elected mla from Sidhi, is at the forefront. But only time will tell who the party will make the CM.

CM's name may be announced tomorrow

Let us tell you that bjp has won power in rajasthan for five years with a bumper victory. In the final results, the

party has concluded its election campaign on a high note with 115 seats. Since, the party high command did not

project anyone as cm face in this election. Therefore, discussion has started in the political circles of the state

regarding the chair of the Chief Minister. However, if sources are to be believed, the legislature party meeting can

be held in madhya pradesh and rajasthan only on december 8. The names of observers can be announced


మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: