Devendra Fadnavis' big statement on seat sharing in Mahayuti...

Maharashtra deputy chief minister devendra fadnavis on monday said the 'Mahayuti' allies are close to finalizing the seat-sharing for the lok sabha elections and a decision has been taken by the ruling alliance about fielding candidates in the constituencies going for the second phase of polling in April. Is. “We are close to finalizing the seat-sharing arrangement and we will announce the arrangements (seat sharing) soon,” the senior bharatiya janata party leader said.

Speaking to the media at nagpur airport, fadnavis was responding to a question on the delay by his 'Mahayuti' allies in deciding on seat-sharing. The ruling 'Mahayuti' includes bjp, shiv sena led by chief minister Eknath Shinde, and ncp led by deputy chief minister Ajit Pawar. Without disclosing details, fadnavis said that the decision on the distribution of seats for the second phase of voting has been taken by the alliance partners.

Maharashtra has 48 lok sabha seats and is second only to Uttar Pradesh (80) in terms of the number of lok sabha members. Voting will be held in five phases in the state. The first phase of voting is on april 19, while the second phase will be held on april 26 on eight seats in Marathwada and Vidarbha regions.

BJP has released the list of candidates in Maharashtra. BJP's lok sabha candidate list from maharashtra includes nitin gadkari from nagpur, Pankaja Munde - Beed, Sudhir Mungantiwar - from Chandrapur, Sujay Vikhe Patil - from Ahmednagar, piyush goyal - from mumbai North, Raksha Khadse - Raver, Mihir Kotecha - mumbai North East, muralidhar Mohol - Pune, Raosaheb Danve - Jalna, Bharti praveen Pawar-Dindori, Sanjaykaka Patil have got ticket from Sangli. On the other hand, a few days ago, ajit pawar faction's ncp and Eknath Shinde faction's shiv sena also released the list of their candidates in Mahayuti.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: