SP's U-turn withdrew support from retired IAS…

Trouble has arisen again regarding the indian Alliance candidate for the Khajuraho parliamentary seat in Madhya Pradesh. Samajwadi party, which supported All india Forward Bloc (AIFB) candidate retired IAS raja Bhaiya Prajapati on Khajuraho lok sabha seat, has taken a U-turn after a day. State President of the party, Dr. Manoj Yadav said that now we will make a strategy and decide whom to support.

At the same time, congress has also not been able to take any decision on this matter yet. However, earlier the party's state president Jitu Patwari had assured Congress's support to Forward Bloc candidate raja Bhaiya Prajapati.

A total of 14 candidates are in the fray

A total of 14 candidates including bharatiya janata party state president vishnu Dutt Sharma are in the fray for the Khajuraho parliamentary seat. It is believed that due to confusion in the india alliance, the path to victory of VD Sharma on the Khajuraho seat is becoming easier. Let us tell you here that SP candidate meera Yadav was contesting from the indian Alliance on the Khajuraho seat. After Meira Yadav's nomination was canceled due to technical reasons, Akhilesh Yadav's Samajwadi party talked about supporting AIFB candidate retired IAS raja Bhaiya Prajapati. Voting for the Khajuraho lok sabha seat is to be held on april 26.

In fact, after the coordination on seats in the indian alliance, congress had left the Khajuraho lok sabha seat of madhya pradesh for SP. Samajwadi party had made Meira Yadav its official candidate from here, but after her nomination was canceled, discussions started that bjp is making efforts for the unopposed election of its state president Vishnudutt Sharma from Khajuraho lok sabha seat. Meanwhile, raja Bhaiya Prajapati met PCC Chief Jitu Patwari in Bhopal. After this, Patwari told the media that Prajapati told him that there was pressure on him from bjp to withdraw his name.

Find out more: