BJP candidate Vinayak Goyal has won the election from Chitrakot assembly seat, a high profile seat of Bastar, by

a margin of 8 thousand 740 votes. chhattisgarh congress President deepak Baij has lost the election from here.

While on one hand congress seems to be ousted from power, deepak Baij’s defeat is a double blow for the party.

This situation is not only in Chitrakote. Bad news is coming for congress from some other hot seats. congress is

also lagging behind in Ambikapur seat from where deputy cm TS Singh Deo is contesting. Here bjp candidate

Rajesh Aggarwal is ahead by 8000 votes. Rajesh Aggarwal had joined bjp before the elections and is considered

close to Singhdev. At the same time, home minister Tamradhwaj Sahu is also trailing from his seat in Durg.

Congress minister lost in Sitapur

BJP's ramkumar Toppo has won from Sitapur by 18000 votes. He has defeated congress leader and minister

Amarjeet Bhagat. While Amarjeet Bhagat has lost, many ministers of cm Baghel cabinet are on the verge of

defeat or are lagging behind. Jaisingh Aggarwal from korba seat, ravindra Choubey from Saja, Mohammad

Akbar from Kawardha, Mohan Makram from Kondagaon and Shivkumar Dahria from Arang are lagging behind

their bjp rivals.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: